Thursday, August 25, 2011

"Capital City Podcast mix 6-25-11" - Electro House


(click to stream, right click and SAVE AS to download)

1. Mojo Jones - "Carnivale"
2. Misjah and DJ Tim - "Access" (Robb G remix)
3. Angger Dimas vs Tommy Trash - "Big fucking House"
4. Faithless - "Tweak ur Nipple" - (Crookers remix)
5. Brodinski & Mumdance - "Eurostarr" (Nic Sarno remix / Moombaton edit)
6. Might Dub Katz "Magic Carpet Ride" (Will Bailey remix)
7. Momma's Boy vs Mikix the Cat - "Party Rock"
8. Hard Science "Do it!" (Mojo Jones remix)
9. Toadally Krossed out – "Toad's Theme 2012"
10. Drumsound and Bassline Smith - "Freak" (Bassjackers remix)
11. DJ Assault - "Ass'n'Titties" (DiscobangerZ remix)
12. Hard Science vs LMFAO - "I'm M.I.A in Miami bitch" (Mojo Jones mashup remix)
13. Felguk - "All Night Long" (Darth and Vader remix)
14. Mojo Jones & Brian Scandal vs Daft Punk vs Stardust vs Arno - "One More Gravity Sound Colossus" (Mojo Jones Mashup)
15. Daft Punk vs Stardust vs Arno - "One More Sound Colossus" (Munich House Mafia bootleg)

No comments:

Post a Comment