Monday, February 13, 2012

Mojo Jones & Brian Scandal "Gravity" Tharsis Records (House & Breaks)

Tharsis veteran Mojo Jones teams up with Brian Scandal for "Gravity", an electro killer with a vintage female hook. The EP features the long-awaited breaks remix by North Carolina's Hard Science, as well as dancefloor-crushing electro remixes from Baltimore's Leko, Washington, DC's The Octopus, and Germany's LaBam. Tharsis newcomer Ron DeLay rounds out the release with a dub of his progressive mix. Enjoy!

Release date: February 7, 2012 (Beatport exclusive).

"Gravity Mega-mix"

ft. all tracks from THA043 - Mojo Jones & Brian Scandal - "Gravity EP"

1. Hard Science remix (Nu Skool Breaks)
2. LeBam remix (Tech House)
3. The Octopus remix (Electro House)
4. Leko remix (Progressive Electro House)
5. Ron DeLay remix (Progressive House)
6. One More Gravity Sound Colossus mashup (Daft Punk vs Stardust Vs Arno vs Munich House Mafia)

"Nama Sensei's fucking Japanese Lesson" Moombahcore Mini-mix

U probably think that its time for Nama Sensei's fucking Japanese Lesson, u bitch, guess what? you're fucking in for it now bitch, its time for your first fucking test, you got to pass, you got to keep taking the motherfucking thing until you get 100% in the bitch!

Double dropping 100% in this bitch!!!!

 "Nama Sensei's fucking Japanese Lesson"

Click to Stream, Right click and SAVE AS to Download

Intro ft Chase the Dragon
1. Liquid Stranger - "Bully" - (Banginclude edit)
2. Datsik & Excision - "Swagga" - (Will Bailey & InCahoots bootleg)
3. Cook - "Great Bambino"
4. Lil' Wayne - "A Milli" (FunkStar & Andrew M bootleg)
5. Datsik & Excision - "Deviance" - (Bror Wars remix)
6. Cy Kosis - "Kill the Opposition"
7. Porter Robinson - "100% In The Bitch" - (Go Buck! bootleg)
8. Mojo Jones - "Retardo Montalban"
9. DJ G Buck & ShearGen1us - "Oh Shit!"
10. Wallpaper - "#STUPiDFACEDD" (MiniMaxx remix)