Tuesday, September 18, 2012

"Simple Jack" (Funky Disco Electro Acid House mix)

Funky Disco Electro Acid House mix

mixed on CDJs & Serato

Track listing

1. Bibio - "Lovers Carvings" (Catz n Dogz Re-Edit)
2. Dupree - "Brass Disc" (Eats Everything' 90's Throwback Rework)
3. Pleasurekraft - "Satyr Song"
4. Eric Clapton - "Cocaine" (No Big Deal Remix)
5. Bassment Jaxx, Joss Stone - "Fly Life" (Elite Force RVMPD)
6. Chromeo - "Night by Night" (Wax Motif Remix)
7. Joris Voorn - "Spank the Maid"
8. 2Pac - "California Love" (TJR Remix)
9. The Sour DJs & Buckeye Red - "Y U No Siri"
10. Fake Blood - "I Think I Like It" (PHNTM Remix)
11. Junior Senior - "Move Your Feet" (Zoltan Kontes Disco Bootleg)
12. Armand Van Helden - "Witch Docktor" (Zedd Remix)
13. Defunct! - "FUCK THAT EMO SHIT!"
14. Wild Cherry Vs Alex Sayz - "Play That Funky Acid White Boy" (MAKJ Bootleg)
15. Brass Knuckles - "Lie To You" (WhiteNoize Remix)
16. Christian Cambas vs Stardust - "Voices Sound Better" (Mike Balance Mash up)
17. 2Edit - "Trobicalia" (Torro Torro Remix)
18. Tomb Crew ft Rubi Dan - "World Renowned"
19. Treasure Fingers - "Rooftop Revival"
20. The Squatters - "Higher" (Heavyfeet Remix)
21. Jodeci - "Freekn You" (Ant Brooks Respect to MK Re Edit)
22. Antranig ft Alex Dreamz - "Face Down Ass Up" (DJ Smerk Spank It Bootleg)
23. letthemusicplay - "Don't Weigh Me Down" (letthemusicplay Remix)
24. Faithless - "Insomnia" (Dannic Bootleg)
25. Whitney Houston - "Love Will Save the Day" (Hagenaar & Albrecht Bootleg)
26. The Sloppy 5th's - "Thudhead"
27. Party Pimp - "Only Jack Jones" (Parad0x Remix)
28. Lazy Rich - "Breakfast of Champions"
29. Switch & Andrea Martin - "I Still Love You" (Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries Bootleg)


Saturday, March 31, 2012

"Foxy Lady" (Moombahcore & Nu Bass mix)

"Foxy Lady"
mixed by Mojo Jones
Moombahcore and Nu Bass
mixed live on Pioneer CDJs and mixer

Track Listing

1. Misfits - "Halloween" (Figure remix)
2. Steroliez – “N.E.R.D” (Bratkilla remix)
3. Kill the Noise – “Deal With it” (Koan Sound remix – Fi-Chek Edit)
4. Porter Robinson – “Spitfire” (Kill the Noise remix – Victims edit)
5. AC / DC – “Back in Black” (Kovary remix)
6. Jay Z & Kayne West – “Otis” (Market Price remix)
7. Boy Toy – “Suck It”
8. Skrillex – “The Devil’s Den” (Sentient Zero edit)
9. Rusko – “Somebody to Love” (Aylen remix)
10. DarkElixir – “Let the Bass Kick”
11. Kool & the Gang – “Jungle Boogie” (Kovary remix)
12. Knife Party – “Tourniquet” (Ckrono edit)
13. Kaskade – “Eyes” (Alvin Risk remix – Mendez edit)
14. Zedd – “Scorpion Move” (F3RAL remix)
15. Queen – “We will Rock You” (Van Tek remix)
16. Kill the Noise – “Kill the Noise” (Alvin Risk remix – PockX edit)
17. Skrillex – “First of the Year” (Dat Beat remix)
18. Childish Gambino - “Bonfire” (Foxsky remix)
19. Hugs&Drugs – “The Wrath Of Krang” (Raydah remix)
20. Excision & Liquid Stranger – “Get to the Point” (Monster! Monster!'s remix)
21. Knife Party – “Destroy them with Lasers” (Two Sev edit)
22. Datsik – “Bass Face” (Moombahcore remix)
23. The Jungle Brothers – “Jungle Brother” (Van Tek remix)
24. Thorn on a Rose – “Gangsta Party” (VIP Moombahcore remix)
25. Excision – “Subsonic” (Monster! Monster!'s remix)
26. OMG & ShockWave – “Fight Dancing”
27. Dani Deahl ft. Oh Snap! – “Diplo Hates You” (Filthy Disco remix)
28. Mendez – “Feel This Shit” (Direct Feed remix)
29. Skrillex – “Syndicate”
30. Overkill - "Delta Heavy" (Fi-Chek Remix)
31. Popeska – “Back To The Streets”
32. Doc Diotic - “Drop It” (Quait remix)
33. Ali Love - “Diminishing Returns” (Alvin Risk remix - Multiplier's edit)

Nu Bass (Aka Nu Jump up) = Like Moomabahcore, but no 'dem bow' beat, a breakbeat or 4x4 beat at 110 BPM. Can typically sound like sped-up Dubstep or slowed down Electro House

Monday, February 13, 2012

Mojo Jones & Brian Scandal "Gravity" Tharsis Records (House & Breaks)

Tharsis veteran Mojo Jones teams up with Brian Scandal for "Gravity", an electro killer with a vintage female hook. The EP features the long-awaited breaks remix by North Carolina's Hard Science, as well as dancefloor-crushing electro remixes from Baltimore's Leko, Washington, DC's The Octopus, and Germany's LaBam. Tharsis newcomer Ron DeLay rounds out the release with a dub of his progressive mix. Enjoy!

Release date: February 7, 2012 (Beatport exclusive).


"Gravity Mega-mix"

ft. all tracks from THA043 - Mojo Jones & Brian Scandal - "Gravity EP"

1. Hard Science remix (Nu Skool Breaks)
2. LeBam remix (Tech House)
3. The Octopus remix (Electro House)
4. Leko remix (Progressive Electro House)
5. Ron DeLay remix (Progressive House)
6. One More Gravity Sound Colossus mashup (Daft Punk vs Stardust Vs Arno vs Munich House Mafia)

"Nama Sensei's fucking Japanese Lesson" Moombahcore Mini-mix

U probably think that its time for Nama Sensei's fucking Japanese Lesson, u bitch, guess what? you're fucking in for it now bitch, its time for your first fucking test, you got to pass, you got to keep taking the motherfucking thing until you get 100% in the bitch!

Double dropping 100% in this bitch!!!!

 "Nama Sensei's fucking Japanese Lesson"

Click to Stream, Right click and SAVE AS to Download

Intro ft Chase the Dragon
1. Liquid Stranger - "Bully" - (Banginclude edit)
2. Datsik & Excision - "Swagga" - (Will Bailey & InCahoots bootleg)
3. Cook - "Great Bambino"
4. Lil' Wayne - "A Milli" (FunkStar & Andrew M bootleg)
5. Datsik & Excision - "Deviance" - (Bror Wars remix)
6. Cy Kosis - "Kill the Opposition"
7. Porter Robinson - "100% In The Bitch" - (Go Buck! bootleg)
8. Mojo Jones - "Retardo Montalban"
9. DJ G Buck & ShearGen1us - "Oh Shit!"
10. Wallpaper - "#STUPiDFACEDD" (MiniMaxx remix)